Current Classes - Carindale

Carina State School 1413 Creek Rd (Cnr Meadowlands Rd) CARINDALE QLD 4152

For more information about our different group courses click here.

Urban Puppy School

Wednesday 31st May - 28th June - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Rebecca Hamilton    Full

Tuesday 6th June - 11th July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm. No class 4/7 Instructor away with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Saturday 10th June - 22nd July - 9:15am - 10:15am Closed 17June for school function with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (3 places left)

Monday 12th June - 10th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Wednesday 14th June - 12th July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (5 places left)

Sunday 18th June - 23rd July - 9:15am - 10:15am with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Urban Clicks & Tricks

Wednesday 21st June - 19th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (1 place left)

Monday 26th June - 24th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm. with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (8 places left)

Urban Basics

Tuesday 30th May - 27th June - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Danielle Shelbourne    Full

Tuesday 6th June - 11th July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm. with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (5 places left)

Tuesday 6th June - 11th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (6 places left)

Wednesday 7th June - 12th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Monday 12th June - 17th July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (8 places left)

Urban Advanced Puppy School

Sunday 11th June - 2nd July - 9:15am - 10:15am with Rebecca Hamilton    Full

Tuesday 13th June - 11th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm. No class 4/7 Instructor away with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (3 places left)

Monday 19th June - 10th July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm. with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Wednesday 5th July - 26th July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Rebecca Hamilton   Enrol Now   (7 places left)

Urban Agility for Beginners

Sunday 4th June - 9th July - 9:15am - 10:15am with Paul Shelbourne    Full

Sunday 25th June - 30th July - 8:00am - 9:00am with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (5 places left)

Urban Agility for Beginners Level 2

Sunday 16th July - 20th August - 9:15am - 10:15am with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (3 places left)

Urban Ultimate Recall

Monday 29th May - 3rd July - 7:15pm - 8:15pm with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (4 places left)

Seminar - Preventing Dog Boredom

Thursday 15th June - 15th June - 6:30pm - 9:30pm (approx) with Danielle Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (16 places left)

FREE Puppy Pre-School

Wednesday 7th June - 14th June - 6:00pm - 7:00pm with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (6 places left)

Urban Loose Lead Walking

Monday 29th May - 3rd July - 6:00pm - 7:00pm with Paul Shelbourne   Enrol Now   (4 places left)

This page was created in 0.109801054001 seconds